All In - The Cds
All In - The Cds
All In - The Cds
All In features the following TOTO albums on thirteen CD's: Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom Of Desire , Tambu, Mindfields, and Toto XX. The set also includes a previously unreleased Live In Tokyo EP from their 1980 tour, along with an album titled Old Is New.

The Old Is New CD features ten tracks, seven which are previously unreleased along with ?Spanish Sea,? ?Alone,? and ?Struck By Lighting? which are featured on the band's greatest hits collection 40 Trips Around The Sun. All of the music in the box set was personally remastered by TOTO along with Elliot Scheiner.
Also included in the box set is a 24-page booklet which includes new essays, and previously unseen photos.
Produktion: 2019
Sätt ditt betyg! Klicka för att betygsätta

1. Child's Anthem

2. I'll Supply The Love

3. Georgy Porgy

4. Manuela Run

5. You Are The Flower

6. Girl Goodbye

13 CD  (Bengans BER)Release 2019-05-24
HÄSSLEHOLM - Tingshusgatan 10
499,00 kr

Din varukorg
Varukorgen är tom
Vår Butiksadress är:
Tingshusgatan 10
281 31 Hässleholm
Spelar Du Gitarr ?
Vi Har Strängar Till El- Och Akustisk-Gitarr
Samt Plektrum !

© 2021  |  Cookies